Thursday, June 15, 2023


President Bola Tinubu has given his approval for the appointment of the following individuals as Special Advisers:

Mr. Dele Alake: Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications, and Strategy.

Mr. Yau Darazo: Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs.

Mr. Wale Edun: Special Adviser to the President on Monetary Policy - Chair of ChapelHillDenham Group, Lagos, a leading Investment Bank. He was Executive director of Lagos Merchant 
Bank, Investment Banking & Trust Company LTD, not Stanbic IBTC. A distinguished Economist who was commissioner of Finance, Lagos State. 

Mrs. Olu Verheijen: Special Adviser to the President on Energy - Partner Energy Capital LLC with about 20 years experience in the Energy and Financial Services Sectors.

Mr. Zacchaeus Adelabu Adedeji: Special Adviser to the President on Revenue- 1st Class degree in Accounting from OAU, Alumni of Harvard Kennedy School in Comparative Tax Policy and Administration. 
Astute Accountant, Corporate Tax and Public Finance Development Expert with over 15 years experience. One time Commissioner for Finance in Oyo State.

Mr. Nuhu Ribadu: Special Adviser, Security.

Mr. John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu: Special Adviser, Industry, Trade, and Investment.

Dr. (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas: Special Adviser, Health.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Download our app