Tuesday, June 11, 2019


Federal Government has appointed 27 Court of Appeal Justices. 

1) Justice P. A. Mahmoud, Benue State. 

2) Justice F. Ojo, Kwara State. 

3) Justice I. G. Abundaga Nasarawa State.

4) Justice M. B. Idris, Niger State.  

5) Justice A. M. Talba, Adamawa State.

6) Justices Kadi M. M. Alkali, Adamawa State. 

7) Justice A. I. Adenyangtso, Taraba State. 

8) Justice A. S. Umar, Kebbi state. 

9) Justice O. Z. Senchi, Kebbi, 

10) Justice A. M. Lamido, Sokoto state. 

11) Justice B. B. Aliyu, Zamfara state. 
12) Justice Ebowei Tobi, Delta State. 

13) Justice G.O. Kolawole, Osun State.

14) Justices O. Itodo, Benue state. 

15) Justice M. A. Abdul Gafar, Kwara state.

16) Justice D. D. Adeck Nasarawa state. 

17) Justice D. G. Mann, Plateau state. 
18) Justice D. G. Goji Adamawa state. 

19) Justice Kadi U. B. Umar Adamawa state.

20) Justices Y. A. Bashir, Taraba state. 

21) Justice Z. B. Abubakar, Kebbi state.

22) Justice I. M. Sani, Kaduna state. 

23) Justice F. L. Adamu, Kano state. 

24)  Justice I. B. Ahmed Katsina state. 

25) Justice M Y Uftsha'u, Zamfara state. 

26) Justice P. O. Affen, Bayelsa state. 
27) Justice O. A. Ipaye, Osun state. 

Breakdown :


From the South,  South South 2; South West 2; South East 0.

In summary, the only people that qualified for the posts are North   while East did not have any qualified Justice. Yet we are called one Nigeria.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Download our app